Our restaurant uses dairy products, soya beans, sesame seeds, peanuts, wheat, fish, and eggs. Please ask/call if you require any information regarding the dishes or ingredients included in the menu.
Add menu items into your basket
If you have an allergy that could harm your health, or have religious requirements (such as halal or kosher), we strongly advise you to contact the restaurant directly before you place your order.
for your consent to set the cookies.